Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Exchange Students from Partner Universities

Dear prospective students,

Coming to Ludwigshafen University of Business and Society as an international exchange student is the perfect way to immerse yourself in an intercultural atmosphere and broaden your horizon. We would like to offer you a helping hand in this! We would be here to assist you in your orientation in Germany and the preparation for your stay at the university of Ludwigshafen.

Here you would find comprehensive information for your  studies and the university. Apart from the details of the study offerings you will also discover useful advice and tips on “Living and Learning” in Ludwigshafen am Rhein, Germany.

In order to make your stay at Ludwigshafen University of Business and Society succesful, we have the following requirements:

  • Proficiency in the language of instruction: B2
  • 1 succesful year of studying at your home university
  • nomination of your home university

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to contact us! We will be more than happy to assist you with your queries!

International Office Opening Hours

Monday

14:30 – 16:00;

Tuesday

09:00 – 12:30; 14:30 – 16:00;

Wednesday

09:00 – 12:30;

Thursday

09:00 – 12:30; 14:30 – 16:00;

Friday

09:00 – 12:30;

Individual Appointments Possible!

 

 

 

Academic Calendar Spring Semester 2020

 

Mon, 09.03.2020 – Fri, 13.03.2020

Introduction week for all freshmen and exchange students

Mon, 16.03.2020 – Sat, 20.06.2020

Lessons (according to time table)

Mon, 16.03.2020 -  Fri, 27.03.2020

Application for classes in the International Office

Mon, 20.04.2020 -  Thu, 30.04.2020

Registration for exams in the International Office

Mon 15.06.2020 – Sat 18.07.2020

Exams, Bachelor – Examination (Degree), Special activities

Fri 10.04.2020 – Mon 13.04.2020

Easter Holidays

Academic Calendar Winter Semester 2019/2020

 

Mon, 16.09.2019 – Fri, 20.09.2019

Introduction week for all freshmen and exchange students

Mon, 23.09.2019 – Sat, 04.01.2020

Lessons (according to time table)

will be announced

Application for classes in the International Office

will be announced

Registration for exams in the International Office

Mon, 06.01.2020 -  – Fri, 31.01.2020

Exam Period

Mon, 24.12.2019 – Wed, 01.01.2020

Christmas Holidays

For any questions that may occur – please check our FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions – Section). If you cannot find the proper answer to your query, do not hesitate to contact us!