Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Exchange students from partner universities

Dear prospective students,

coming to Ludwigshafen University of Business and Society as an international exchange student is the perfect way to immerse yourself in an intercultural atmosphere and broaden your horizon.

We offer you a helping hand in anything concerning the preparation of your stay and your orientation in Germany:

We give you comprehensive information about your studies and our university and have useful advice on living and learning in Ludwigshafen.

We want you to have a successful study time at our university, therefore please meet the following requirements:

  •     B2-level in the language of instruction
  •     one successful year of studying at your home university
  •     nomination of your home university

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to contact us! We will be more than happy to help you.

International Office Opening Hours

Monday

14:30 – 16:00

Tuesday

09:00 – 12:30; 14:30 – 16:00

Wednesday

09:00 – 12:30

Thursday

09:00 – 12:30; 14:30 – 16:00

Friday

09:00 – 12:30

Individual Appointments Possible!

 

 

 

Academic Calendar Spring Semester 2022

Mon, 07.03.2022 – Fri, 11.03.2022

Introduction week

Mon, 14.03.2022 – Sat, 18.06.2022

Lecture period

Mon 20.06.2022 – Sat 09.07.2022

Exam period

Fri 15.04.2022 – Mon 18.04.2022

Easter Holidays

Academic Calendar Winter Semester 2021/2022

Mon, 20.09.2021 – Fri, 24.09.2021

Introduction week

Mon, 27.09.2021 – Sat, 08.01.2022

Lecture period

Mon, 10.01.2022 -  – Sat, 29.01.2022

Exam Period

Fri, 24.12.2021 – Fri, 31.12.2021

Christmas break

For any questions that may occur – please check our FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions – Section). If you cannot find the proper answer to your question, do not hesitate to contact us!